If you’re just staring at your walls

Since I moved into the barn/house, I have no internet.  Here are some images of the process for my loyal readers out there.  I have all four walls framed out, and we started the sheathing this morning, only to be interrupted by the World Cup.  The tie was a solid showing for the U.S. I thought, at least we get to split 1 point each with England, eh?  I’d like to update more soon, one day where I have some solid time in front of the interwebs.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “If you’re just staring at your walls

  1. Mom

    Looks comfy cozy actually! Nice work gentlemen. I have a game plan for you and Mike for the 4th if you would like to hear it. xxoo

Leave a Reply

